INVESTORS

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Board of Directors of Landmark Cars Limited is comprised as under

Chairman & Executive Director : Mr. Sanjay Karsandas Thakker

Executive & Whole Time Director : Mr. Paras Dilip Somani

Executive Director : Mr. Aryaman Sanjay Thakker

Non- Executive Independent Directors : Mr. Manish Balkrishna Chokhani

Mr. Gautam Yogendra Trivedi

Mrs. Sucheta Nilesh Shah

Mr. Mahesh Pansukhlal Sarda