COMPOSITION OF COMPARINE BOARD OF DIRECTORS			
AUDIT COMMITTEE	Mrs. Sucheta Nilesh Shah	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
	Mr. Gautam Yogendra Trivedi	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
	Mr. Mahesh Pansukhlal Sarda	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
	Mr. Paras Dilip Somani	Member	Executive Whole Time Director
NOMINATION &	Mr. Gautam Yogendra Trivedi	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
REMUNERATION	Mrs. Sucheta Nilesh Shah	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
COMMITTEE	Mr. Mahesh Pansukhlal Sarda	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
STAKEHOLDERS	Mr. Gautam Yogendra Trivedi	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
RELATIONSHIP	Mr. Mahesh Pansukhlal Sarda	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
COMMITTEE	Mr. Aryaman Sanjay Thakker	Member	Executive Director
RISK	Mr. Manish Balkrishna Chokhani	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
MANAGEMENT	Mr. Mahesh Pansukhlal Sarda	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
COMMITTEE	Mr. Surendrakumar Agarwal	Member	Chief Financial Officer
CORPORATE SOCIAL	Mr. Aryaman Sanjay Thakker	Chairman	Executive Director
RESPONSIBILITY	Mr. Mahesh Pansukhlal Sarda	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
COMMITTEE	Mr. Paras Dilip Somani	Member	Executive Whole Time Director

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS